Free delivery

free-delivery

decoration-en

Your home decoration is a reflexion of your taste and desires, it also apparently tells your story and is a reflection of your personality. If you take care of your interior you are also taking care of yourself. And if you decorate your interior to show your best part?

Whatever your style reinvent your interior, renew your decoration and light up your days with our decorative items that are both creative and refined. Lamps, candles, poufs, cushions and stools, wall decorations, vases… BforC store is part of a meeting between French creators, small producers and modern decorative brands to unearth for you exclusive and new designs that will light up your home.

Decoration

there are 68 products

Organise :

Filtres actifs

flagon

Vase Blue Flagon

£ 99.68

Decorate your house with this magnificent blue vase by the brand Gift Company. It is handmade from glass...

coussin-cerf

Deer cushion

£ 17.81

Dream and cuddle this cushion from the brand Mars and More. This is a very cute decorative item with its...

Decoration

Take lots of ideas and reinvent your interior

Do you want to redecorate your interior or offer an original and design gift to a friend but you are out of ideas and inspiration? BforC concept store decorations chooses the influences and fashions of the moment to deliver a collection of exceptional accessories,  objects and ideas for all the home, from the sitting room to the childrens room. Furniture, lights, organizers, candles….Take lots of decorative ideas to imagine an ambiance and atmosphere that resembles you.

BforC concept Store 100’s of decorative objects and accessories

Favourites, discoveries, creators….Veritable Concept Store Deco presents in its online catalogue products and creations from creators, small producers and fashionable brands like Smiling Faces, Urban Nature Culture or Mars and More.

franco-de-port

annonce--noel

annonce-offre-bienvenue

rubrique-decoration

Montre-moi ton intérieur, je te dirai qui tu es…

La décoration de votre maison est le reflet vos goûts et de vos désirs ; elle est aussi, paraît-il, le récit de votre histoire et la projection de votre personnalité. Ainsi, prendre soin de son intérieur, c’est en fait prendre soin de soi. Et si vous sublimiez votre intérieur pour montrer le meilleur de vous-même ? 

Quel que soit votre style, réinventez votre intérieur, renouvelez votre décoration et illuminez votre quotidien avec des objet et accessoires à la fois créatifs et raffinés. Lampes et photophores, poufs, coussins et tabourets, décorations murales, vases… BforC Concept Store est parti à la rencontre des créateurs français, de petits producteurs et marques déco du moment pour vous dénicher en exclusivité les nouvelles tendances design qui vous permettront de sublimer votre décoration d’intérieur.

Décoration

Il y a 59 produits

Trier par :

Filtres actifs

Faites le plein d’idées décoration et réinventez votre intérieur

Vous souhaitez redécorer votre intérieur ou offrir un cadeau design et original à un proche, mais vous êtes en panne d’inspiration ? BforC Concept Store décoration parcours les influences et les tendances du moment pour réunir au sein d’une collection exceptionnelle des dizaines d’objets, accessoires et idées déco pour toute la maison, du salon à la chambre des enfants. Mobiliers, luminaires, rangements, bougies... Faites le plein d’idées déco pour imaginer l’ambiance et l’atmosphère qui vous ressemblent.

BforC Concept Store, des dizaines d’objets et accessoires déco

Des coups de cœur, des découvertes, des créateurs… Véritable Concept Store Déco, BforC réunit dans son catalogue en ligne les produits et créations de créateurs, petits producteurs et marques tendances telles que Smiling Faces, Urban Nature Culture ou encore Mars & More.